Imperial Wax

Imperial Wax are the longest serving and last line up of legendary Manchester band The Fall.

The 11 year veterans Keiron Melling, Dave Spurr and Pete Greenway have teamed up with frontman Sam Curran and have already recorded forthcoming album Gastwerk Saboteurs scheduled for release in May 2019. The album was produced by Mat Arnold (Noisettes, The Coral, Peter Gabriel, The Fall) ex in-house engineer at Real World Studios.

Mastered by award-winning mastering engineer Andy Pearce who has remastered works for (Elvis Presley, Motörhead, Black Sabbath, Frank Sinatra, Lou Reed, Bo Diddley, X-Ray Spex, The Kinks).

Imperial Wax are are releasing their debut album to Saustex Records, the Texas based label recommended by friend of the band Jeff Pinkus (Butthole Surfers, Melvins).

  • The Art Of Projection
  • Turncoat
  • Saying Nothing
  • Wax On
  • Plant The Seed
  • Barely Getting By
  • Rammy Taxi Illuminati
  • No Man’s Land
  • Poison Ivy
  • Wax Off
  • More Fool Me
  • Night Of The Meek
  • Bromidic Thrills
  • Bloom & Wither